Review: The forever or Ella and Micha book 2: By Jessica Sorensen 

I love Micha and Ella I have to confess I thought Ella would cheat on him I kinda rolled my eyes when she said she had cheated on him I can’t believe he feel for that even though he knows she was trying to break up with him.
I had a feeling she had axienty and depression because of how she acted In la when she was around him and also having to deal with her rubbish family I think we all knew they were going to get engaged because it was brought up quite a lot but I kinda loved how they ended it with it I know that Jessica might not do it but I have this werid feeling she gonna be pregnant in the next book …..
I love how Caroline is the one to fix the family and also marries him in the book I can’t wait to see how she is going to be in the next book because I really not sure what to make of her.
michas dad he’s a jerk, ass and I’m glad that michas no longer letting him affect him I hated that he keep drinking his problems away especially when he said what he said to Ella I think sometimes he’s mad at how Ella let’s people get to her and that what he was trying to say when he was drunk but it came out wrong I love the park scene he made me laugh a lot at him.
Lila and Ethan I just gonna say it they are together I mean it obvious they showed lots of romantic gestures to each other and I’m still confused with the candy canes bit but maybe that’s a good thing right any way you all know that he is or she will say they are together no matter how much they denie it.
I felt sorry for Ethan having a horrible dad and also he’s mum I hope that Ethan can somehow get him and he’s mum way from his dad.
I can’t wait to read more about the four teens because they make me laugh so much especially Ethan about Ella and Micha act romantic.
I’m planning to review the first book once I read again because I have completely forgot what I was going to talk about reading this book.

1 thought on “Review: The forever or Ella and Micha book 2: By Jessica Sorensen 

Leave a comment