​Blogging advice // Tag //

My Friend Jenny had ask me questions about blogging and wanted to know a few things before blogging I decided to make a tag out of the questions so other bloggers can answer these questions to new bloggers hopefully help them.

How do you make time to blog?
Depends sometimes I will make a plan on what day to do it or sometimes I’ll just do when I suddenly have time.

Do you regret blogging? 

No never I love blogging

What are the best things about blogging?

Talking about books and reviewing them and also talking to followers about certain bits of the books. 

What are the worst things about blogging?
I would have to say when I dislike a book I hate to think of not liking a book but everyone has a book they are no a big fan of and you have to write why you don’t like but in a nice way because other bloggers can be a big fan of the book you dislike.

What social media do you recommend creating before blogging? 

I recommend Goodreads it’s a way to keep log of what books you read how many you have read each year and also you can write your thoughts and others also helps to recommend books in your favourite genre.

It helped me alot without it I would probably haven’t have had the reviews to start blogging with how many books I have read how many to read and what books to read next.

What do you do if you need help with your post or any future posts?

I post pictures of help on instergram and tell them any issues I need help with or what they would like me to post next to better my blog if you have any advice please do comment below. 👇👇

What is your best post?

I Dare You Book Tag I created 

 Beauty And The Beast /Book Tag/ another I created 

Discussion on Bulling Bookworm’s 

What is your worst post?

Non that I can think of if I do I’ll post it here.
How long have you been blogging for?
About 4/5 months I’m doing a pretty good job I have 100 followers and I am really happy that that many people enjoy my posts thank you guys.

How long will you blog for?
For has long as I can.

Thank you for reading my posts I hope this answers all questions to new bloggers out there let me know below if you have any other advice for me or new bloggers also you can answers these questions on your blog.
If you do not want to do this tag you do not have to but if you do link it in the comments below. 👇👇 even if I haven’t tag you so I can tell new bloggers who to go for advice.
I tag:
Savannah@thebookprophet 

Kayla@Kdrewthebookworm 

@marrillcollins 

Twintales@twintalesbookreview 

19 thoughts on “​Blogging advice // Tag //

Leave a Reply

