Emily Rosa (Protecting humanity from Robots #1) 

I recently got this idea of cyborgs and if they had feelings and this is what I came up with I hope you enjoy.


This story is also on wattpad if you want to see chapter 2 once I’ve published it here’s the preface.

Blurb:

Why did I do it chose to be machine?
It was to protect someone I loved he was destined to die by other machines I chose to save him but I was late I died and became a machine not fully more cyborg half human half machine.
This is the story of how I saved him but if I live or not you have to find out ….

Preface:
Sometimes we do things to protect the ones we love even if they are bad choices even if it makes us lose our humanity, souls.
For me it was both the only thing I had that made me human and not machine was my ablity to feel definition feelings happy, sad, anger and love.
Why did I do it chose to be machine?
It was to protect someone I loved he was destined to die by other machines I chose to save him but I was late I died and became a machine not fully more cyborg half human half machine.
This is the story of how I saved him but if I live or not you have to find out ….

Leave a Reply

