I Dare you |Book Tag discussion 

So has most of you guys know I created a 19 questions book tag the link is right here I dare you | book tag

Good news is its very popular on youtube you type on the search and you see how’s done it which I was very surprised my first tag was popular.

Unfortunately a very amazing and one of my favourite youtubers also created a I dare you book tag and clashed with mine since no one knew how created my 19 questions book tag they thought it was rianna reads how I highly recommend checking out that she may have made to we just assumed that we created it first  but I just wanted to clarify that because it’s ironic that we had the same idea.

But I suppose because I’m not a booktubers they just asumed that a booktuber created it but I am just going to ignore it because its not a big issue and I am pleased that it’s popular not matter who they thought created it.

I just wanted to clarify and let people who know it was my tag how I feel about it.
Happy reading 

Leave a Reply

