July (Wrap Up 2017)

Hey Guys,

Today I am losing my voice I was getting better until another family member made me catch the ruddy (stupid) cold again currently drinking lots of coffee hopefully I can get rid of this cold asap.

Screenshot_2017-07-25-14-35-36-1

Anyway this month I have read 26 books the most book I have ever read in a month because there are so many I can say what I though of the book separately but I am going to review them once I have reread the books which my be someday.

 

Screenshot_2017-07-31-14-29-55-1Screenshot_2017-07-31-14-29-49-1Screenshot_2017-07-31-14-29-44-1Screenshot_2017-07-31-14-29-34-1Screenshot_2017-07-31-14-29-28-1Screenshot_2017-07-31-14-29-23-1Screenshot_2017-07-31-14-29-17-1That is what I have read in the month of July they are a mixture of Na/Ya books I am planning to do a recommendation for both YA and NA I was really excited because some of the books I have read that month I have read.

Let me know below what was you favourite read of July mine has to be the Stage Drive it was one of my favourite Na reads don’t get me wrong I loved the other book well I wasn’t a big fan of The Baby Maker when I saw it I assumed it would be like Branding the Virgin (Cowboys  and Virgins #1) By Alexa Riley  but it was not it was more like 50 SOG not fully it just had bits like the contract the whole time I just wanted stop reading luckily it was on my kindle unlimited which has recently been deleted it does have much books to offer in my person opinion plus when you delete it you don’t get to keep the books its cheaper to buy the books.

 

Anyway I am hopefully going to do lots of posts today.

 

lola-designstyle-colors-m.png

 

 

12 thoughts on “July (Wrap Up 2017)

      1. Omg I love Mal he’s so funny and crazy I think they should make more books but its hard to chose I love the band i am planning to reread and review them. I’d probably chose Luke in alabama books he’s one of my favourites but I do agree it’s a hard chose they are all amazing. ☺

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

