August (TBR 2017)

Hey guys,

 

I am meant to be waking up early to talk to my friend but I can’t sleep big mistake drinking coffee at midnight played call of duty for an hour to try and full asleep but I was to wired and nearly reaching level 50 I know eye roll then decided to do my TBR since I forgot to do it earlier also if you have any advice on how to fall asleep then please let me know in the comments below.

Also I want to thank you guys for liking my blog due to you guys liking my posts I recently received from WordPress:

Screenshot_2017-07-31-21-17-32-1So thank you 🙂

So I have 11 books on my currently reading pile and 225 books to read the reason why I am not reading the 11 books yet is because I have to read other books I rather promised to review and haven’t gotten round to reading yet or authors have ask me to read there books and I have been trying to get round to but just want to reread my favourites so I am going to try reading books I haven’t read and attempt to review them might not to be able but enough talking more doing my TBR.

YA Reads:

 

 

Screenshot_2017-08-01-01-19-58-1I was contacted by Elle Strauss on my goodreads if I anted a free e-book which was this one since I like the ruby red series unfortunately I already had this in my kindle so I offered to review this book on my goodreads and blog,

A great blogger and friend Marrill Collins  was reading both P.S I Like You and Raven boys and I was also recommended to read these by Marrill which I also promised to review I highly recommend check out her amazing blog if you like YA, Fantasy and contemporary.

I also chose to read Ignite because I saw the spin-off series frost and I knew I had to read this series because it sounds so interesting.

I have been meaning to read shadows since 10th July 2016 the reason why I know the exact date is because I put it on my Instagram the same day I knew I was planning to read it I tried reading it the next day but I stopped because there was other books I wanted to read.

Katherine and Elizabeth Corr they are absolute amazing and I am going to read this second book now because …. THERE IS A THRID BOOK WOW I know right exciting I can’t wait I am inlove with this series.

 

NA Reads:

 

I was asked if I could separate my YA and NA so that people knew what I am recommending plus some people can skip it if they dislike this genre which is understandable so I have just so you guys know some new adult are kind of like a court of wings and fury and they can be a lot more descriptive its about finding the right book to get you into the series.

 

Out of the shadows is a guilty pleasure and so is the second book which I maybe rereading also I may reread the Dive Stage Series because lots of people are talking about the series with me and I may be impatient to read it I also chose Thoughtless because its rock star book and thanks to Dive Stage Series as gotten me into rock star books.

I was recommended No regrets by a friend on my Instagram and the other book Husband Fur Hire I saw qwendowlyn reading methods an amazing booktuber was reading this because it had ironic title so I decided to join in on it because its a great idea

 

Anyway its 3:00 in the morning and i am still wide awake and now I am going to try playing games like Phil from Dan And Phil did fingers crossed I can go asleep so let me know below what books are you excited to read for August also if you have read any of these books let me know in the comments below what you think.

 

Happy Reading

 

lola-designstyle-colors-m.png

Leave a Reply

