BookTuberAThon

Hey Guys,

Sorry about this late post. I am really ill and have been since Saturday after this post I’m gonna try and get some more sleep which might be difficult because I don’t normally sleep after 10:00 and it’s 12:00 in London (I just added 12:00 after finishing the whole post.)  

and then start with the challenges has you guys may know if you watch booktubers, which i have a feeling everyone does there is a book challenge to celebrate well booktubers. I know I’m not a booktuber but i wanted to do this challenge which i know I’m not the only one to do this challenge that isnt a booktuber because we are a book readers and want to celebrate it.

It starts on Monday the 24 of July and finishes on the Sunday the 30 of July. just in case you guys want to join in. Lets get on with what i am planning to read this month

 1. Read a book with a person on the cover? 

For this one I chose 

 

 I saw this book free on kindle and thought why not plus the book sounds very interesting.
 

 2. Read a hype book?

Mine will be 

I have read J.L’s Divisa series which I absolutely loved reading so when I heard people rave about this book I literally can’t wait to read this book but I differently have high expectations so please don’t fail me.

3. Finish a book in one day?



 I pretty much do that 24/7 haha sometimes two books in one day for this challenge I decided to read.

I have been really struggling to not read this book early because I have been planning to read this book for this challenge as you guys know the first book is my go to book so you guys know I’m telling the truth.
4. Read a character that different from you?

I was going to say Obsedian by Jennifer L. Armentrout bit katy is a big fan of reading and blogging so that book wasn’t the right chose haha so I found this question difficult but I managed to find.

I am planning to read one of the novellas for this book because first of the character is a boy which is completely different from me because I’m well a woman. (Before you start ageing me I’m 18 so no 30s haha.) 

5. Read a book completely outdoors? 

 I am not completely sure if I have to read a book outside or a book which is mostly based on the outside so I decided to do both.  (let me know below what this answer acually means)

This book most of the time they are outside plus I’ve been want to reread this series after reading Luna of Mine which is the eighth book in the series.

6Read a book because you bought because of the cover?

When I first got the boxset if this it was because of the covers I never read it when I first got them but I knew I wanted them plus this book will help me to get over the upset if the book White Raven does meet expectations.

 if you guys didn’t know I’m the Divisa series they are she will be doing a spin off series for LEXI in 2018 which I am very excited about when she told me on wattpad afree i read the extra parts of the book that wasnt mentionedin the book I was really glad because questions wasn’t really answered with Lexi and if memory serves the last part of the book she wasn’t metioned init only Emma and Travis. (The fangirl within me may have been jumping up and down excitement.) 

7. Read seven books 

 There’s 6 books so far if you include the questions so my 7th book will be.

Which is in my July tbr and the thrid book was finished on a cliffhanger a really shocking cliffhanger. 

If I manged to read more books I will add it in my reading update which I will be doing for this challenge so you know when I have read the books what I thought of them and also so you know I am not cheating which I never do.

The funny thing about me doing this post is I have been blowing my nose non stop so that why it’s been 4 hours to do this post plus the answer I was planning to do for each question have changed because all of these books are on my kindle.

 let me know below if you are doing this challenge also feel free to link your post below and I’ll definitely check it out I’m curious to know what you guys are reading.
Happy Reading 

2 thoughts on “BookTuberAThon

Leave a comment