Cake Flavored BookTag

Hey guys,

I hope you are having an amazing month and also an amazing reading month today’s post is a cake flavored book tag I decided to do it now because I absolutely love cakes like everyone does (laughs) but I thought it would be fun to do a BookTag about the two things I love books and cakes the person who created this tag was  Rachel’s blog, Life of a Female Bibliophile and she is an amazing blogger I recommend you checking her out. so without further or do let’s get on with the tag.

Chocolate: A Dark Book You Absolutely Love?

I don’t read horror books so I’m going to class erotica has a dark book and for that I will chose On Dublin Street (On Dublin Street #1) By Samantha Young it is an amazing book that always leaves you hanging on the edge of your seat it puts you through different emotions and you never want the book to end I highly recommend this book if you are 18+ because it such an amazing book.

Vanilla: A Light Read?

Kindred Sprit By Rainbow Rowell it is a short story and is only 96 pages but you wish it could be more pages it is such a wonderful short story if you are a starters fan you can really relate to these characters in this short story like I do it’s a shame that Rainbow Rowell did not make this a novel it would have been amazing to see what happens next at the end I highly recommend this short story if you love Star Wars.

Red Velvet: A Book That Gave You Mixed Emotions?

Allegiant (Divergent #3) By Veronica Roth the reason why this gave me mixed emotions is because of the ending I do wish it ended differently and it make me dnf the book because of it but even now I am still considering whether or not to undnf it just because lending up to the leading was written so amazingly.

CheeseCake: A Book You Would Recommend To Anyone?

The Last Letter From Your Lover By Jojo Moyes I was interested on this novel earn I saw the cover and read the blurb in the book store and when my fiancé saw that I really wanted to get he decided to buy it for me and I am so glad he did it is such an amazing book it and I didn’t want to put the book down once it puts you though so much emotions and leaves you hanging on the edge of your seat I highly recommend it.

CoffeeCake: A Book You Started But Never Finished?

Love Rosie By Cecelia Ahern after watching the movie I really wanted to read the book because the movie was so amazing and I loved it but unfortunately I just could never finished it I loved the book to email text but it felt like Cecelia was just trying to drag the book along and I couldn’t get into it.

Carrot: A Book With Great Writing?

Fangirl By Rainbow Rowell as all of you know Fangirl is my favorite book of all time love the way the author has got the character called Kath writing Fan Fiction beautifully and how relatable Kath is.

Tiramisu: A Book That Left You Wanting More?

I absolutely adore this cover just looking at the cover you can tell his a fallen angel and it is absolutely beautiful I love love love this book and I wish they had made this has a trilogy it would have been amazing.

CupCakes: A Series with 4+ Books?

The Selection Series By Kiera Cass it is a contest book for young girls to go to the palace and try to win over the prince to become his bride I love the whole series and highly recommend it.

Fruit Cake: A Book That You Wasn’t Anticipating?

Gone Girl By Flynn Gillian I heard so much hype about this book but for me I found it very slow pace and I dnfed it but I have been recommended other thriller books to read.

I hope you enjoyed the post let me know in the comments below your answers and send me in the link below your answers for this post until next time.

Happy Reading,

3 thoughts on “Cake Flavored BookTag

Leave a comment